Best of Boo’s: Boo Radley's - Metropol

metropol.co.nz

Aptly combining the best of fresh New Zealand ingredients and southern-USA soul food in an extensive sharing plate menu, alongside the country’s largest bourbon whiskey selection and live music every Wednesday through to Saturday – it’s easy to see why Boo Radley’s is an award-winning bar an...

Check out a few of our favourite cocktails in Metropol's article below! 🍸 🍹 🥃

Live Music this week: Wednesday 30th September South Street Blues Trio 7:30PM Open Mic Night 9:30PM Thursday 1st October Nikita & Jimi 9PM Friday 2nd October Connor Hartley Hall 8PM DSuss2 10:30PM Saturday 3rd October Lee Martin 8PM In The City 10:30PM

Live music this week: Wednesday 23rd September 7:30PM South Street Blues Trio 9:30PM Open Mic Night Thursday 24th September Supercat 9PM Friday 25th September Libby Barker 8PM Chilton House Duo 10:30PM Saturday 26th September Amber Carly Williams 8PM Mirrors Band 10:30PM

Boo’s is having some work done this week but don’t worry - we are open as usual and excited to get back to Level 1 from midnight tonight! Open 7 days a week 4pm - LATE

Cocktail special for The Speakeasy Burlesque Club Show tonight Blood Orange Sour Blood Orange Beefeater Gin, elderflower liqueur, fresh blood orange juice, lemon juice, grapefruit bitters, egg white and sugar syrup $15 @dangerdoll

Live music and events this week: Wednesday 16th September South Street Blues Trio 7:30PM Open Mic Night 9:30PM Thursday 17th September The Speakeasy Burlesque Club 8PM - SOLD OUT The Fillets 10PM Friday 18th September Connor Hartley Hall 8PM Black & Gold Duo 10:30PM Saturday 19th September Neil Alexander 8PM Co-Op 10:30PM

This weeks live music line up: Wednesday 9th September South Street Blues Trio 7:30PM Open Mic Night 9:30PM Thursday 10th September Topia 9PM Friday 11th September Holly Kimber 8PM Mirrors Duo 10:30PM Saturday 12th September Amber Carly Williams 8PM Urban Rumour Duo 10:30PM